Welcome to Meru View Lodge an Arusha Hotel

Welcome to our comfortable and well-kept lodge situated in a privileged panorama area – an idyllic place, an Arusha Hotel between Mount Meru and Mount Kilimanjaro. Far away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life we offer you pure calmness, recreation and relaxation – after a day of travel or safari full of exciting experiences, surrounded by a multifaceted and breath-taking African fauna and flora!

Our Lodge: We are a German-Tanzanian family business with 33 years of experience – speaking English, Kiswahili and German!

arusha-hotel-poolThe Meru View Lodge – managed by a German-Tanzanian married couple with 33 years of experience in family business – is a very personally-run house with 11 individual holiday cottages, a swimming pool, a restaurant with Tanzanian, international

 

Arusha-Hotel-Restaurantand also German cuisine as well as a small beer garden.

Karibuni! Welcome!
Josephine and Helmut Isgen

Be inspired by our travel ideas!

usambaraThe lodge is an ideal starting point for excursions to Mount Meru and the nearby Mount Kilimanjaro. With our long years of experience we are pleased to organise your safaris you want to take to any Tanzanian wildlife park.

 

usambara-bergeDiscover people and cultures with hiking tours to the surrounding areas, but also to the Usambara Mountains, for example, as well as exciting excursions into the interior of the country, off the beaten tourist tracks. Be inspired by our travel suggestions!

Safari arrangements, climbing tours Kilimanjaro and Mount Meru, Zanzibar are on offer

serengetikilimanjaro-tourenSafariskilimanjaro-climbingkilimanjaro-campingzanzibar-holidays

 

If you have any questions you can reach us at any time by calling +49 (0) 561 4917055 or sending an email to us meru.view.lodge@gmx.com . We will be delighted to advise you! Get to know us!

Meru View Lodge

Herzlich willkommen in unserer feinen und gastlich gepflegten Lodge in schönster Panoramalage – eine Idylle zwischen dem Mount Meru und dem Mount Kilimanjaro. Weitab von Alltagsstress und -hektik bieten wir Ruhe, Erholung und Entspannung pur – nach einem Reise- oder Safaritag voller spannender Erlebnisse, in einer landschaftlich vielfältigen, atemberaubenden afrikanischen Tier- und Pflanzenwelt!

Die Lodge ist ein deutsch-tansanisches Familienunternehmen mit 33-jähriger Erfahrung – Wir sprechen Englisch, Kiswahili und Deutsch!

arusha-hotel-poolDie Meru View Lodge wird von einem deutsch-tansanischen Ehepaar mit 33-jähriger Erfahrung, wie ein Familienbetrieb geleitet und ist dadurch ein sehr persönlich geführtes Haus mit 11 einzelnen Ferienhäuschen, einem Pool, einem Restaurant mit tansanischer, internationaler sowie auf Wunsch auch deutscher Küche und einem kleinen Biergarten.

Arusha-Hotel-Restaurant


Wir freuen uns, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

Josephine und Helmut Isgen

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Reiseideen inspirieren!

usambaraDie Lodge ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Bergtouren auf den Mount Meru und den nahen Mount Kilimanjaro. Wir organisieren mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung Ihre gewünschten Safaris in alle tansanischen Wildlife-Parks,

 

usambara-bergeWandertouren in die nähere Umgebung, aber auch z.B. in die Usambara-Berge sowie spannende Ausflüge in das Landesinnere, abseits bekannter Tourismuspfade, um Menschen und Kulturen kennenzulernen. Lassen Sie sich von unseren Reiseideen inspirieren!

Safari-Vermittlung, Kilimanjaro- und Mount Meru-Touren,
Sansibar im Angebot

serengetikilimanjaro-tourenSafariskilimanjaro-climbingkilimanjaro-campingzanzibar-holidays

Bei Fragen können Sie uns jederzeit unter der Telefonnummer
+49 (0) 561 4917055 anrufen oder uns eine E-Mail an
meru.view.lodge@gmx.com
senden. Wir beraten Sie gerne! Lernen Sie uns kennen!